24/7 365

(928) 774-5231



Weather Updates

Latest News

Northern AZ News

Mary Mallory Named Yavapai County District Five Supervisor

Yavapai County

Read More News at >>

The Yavapai County Board of Supervisors have named Mary Mallory as District 5 Supervisor. The board unanimously approved the decision at a special meeting Monday. Mallory replaces Jack Smith as supervisor, after he was appointed to serve as the Arizona State Director of the U.S. Department of Agriculture – Rural Development. Mallory served on the Town of Prescott Valley Council and was one of four applicants for the position. District 5 covers Prescott, Prescott Valley and other nearby areas of the county.