24/7 365

(928) 774-5231



Weather Updates

Latest News

Northern AZ News

Becky Daggett Unofficially Wins Flagstaff’s Mayoral Race, Aslan And Matthews Lock Down Council Seats

Becky Daggett

Read More News at >>

The next Flagstaff mayor will be former Vice Mayor Becky Daggett. Mayor-elect Daggett leads current Flagstaff Mayor Paul Deasy by just over 45-hundred votes with nearly 16-hundred votes left to be counted in Coconino County. For Flagstaff City Council, current councilman Austin Aslan and Lori Matthews locked up seats on the next council with sizeable leads over the write-in candidates. Current councilwoman Khara House and Deb Harris lead for the final two seats on council.