24/7 365

(928) 774-5231



Weather Updates

Latest News

Northern AZ News

Coconino County Supervisor Matt Ryan Named Chairman Of The Board Of Supervisors

Matt Ryan

Read More News at >>

The Coconino County Board of Supervisors has a new chairman. District Three Supervisor Matt Ryan was voted as the chairman of the board, replacing Liz Archuleta. Ryan says “Supervisor Archuleta has shown great leadership in her role as chair during this time of truly unmatched challenges. We are all grateful for her passion and commitment, as always, to our residents.” District Five Supervisor Lena Fowler was voted vice chair. Both began their new roles on Tuesday and will serve those positions until the fall of this year.