Mayoral, Council Candidates Set For 2020 Elections In Flagstaff

The candidate field is set for the 2020 mayoral and city council elections in Flagstaff. Four candidates will vie for Mayor of Flagstaff with a primary election to narrow the field to two August 4th. Paul Deasy and Victor Varela, along with current city councilors Charlie Odegaard and Jamie Whelan are the candidates for mayor. […]