ON AIR & ONLINE

24/7 365

(928) 774-5231

support@gcmaz.com

Weather

Weather Updates

Latest News

Northern AZ News

Def Leppard Hits Vegas – Zappos Theater @ Planet Hollywood

Read More News at >>

Starts: Wed, Aug 14 2019

Ends: Sat, Sep 7 2019

More Details (external)

 

TICKETS

RESIDENCY DATES:
Wednesday, August 14
Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Tuesday, August 20
Friday, August 23
Saturday, August 24
Thursday, August 29
Saturday, August 31
Sunday, September 1
Wednesday, September 4
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7

Subscribe to KAFF News >>

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.